You are here

Please note: State Revenue Office Victoria is not responsible for the maintenance or content of any of the websites listed below.

 
Approved agents Agent website
Adelaide Bank Ltd www.adelaidebank.com.au
Advantedge Financial Services PTY Ltd www.advantedge.com.au
AIMS Home Loans PTY Ltd www.aims.com.au
AMP Banking www.ampbanking.com.au
Arab Bank Australia Ltd www.arabbank.com.au
Australia & New Zealand Banking Group www.anz.com
Australian Defence Credit Union www.adcu.com.au
Australian Financial Group Ltd www.afgonline.com.au
Australian Mortgage Securities Ltd www.ams.com.au
AWA Credit Union Ltd www.awacu.com.au
Bank of China (Australia) Ltd  
Bank of Cyprus Australia Ltd www.bankofcyprus.com.au
Bank of Queensland www.boq.com.au
Bank of Western Australia Ltd www.bankwest.com.au
Bendigo Bank Ltd www.bendigobank.com.au
Berrima District Credit Union www.bdcu.com.au
Big Sky Building Society www.bigsky.net.au
Cairns Penny Savings and Loans Ltd www.cairnspenny.com.au
Central Murray Credit Union Ltd www.cmcu.com.au
Circle Credit Co-operative Ltd www.circle.com.au
Citigroup PTY Ltd www.citibank.com.au
Commonwealth Bank of Australia www.cba.com.au
Credit Union Australia www.cua.com.au
CSR & Rinker Employees Credit Union Ltd www.csr-rinkercu.com.au
Defence Bank www.defencebank.com.au
Dnister Ukrainian Credit Co-operative Ltd www.dnister.com.au
Encompass Credit Union www.encompasscu.com.au
Esso Employees' Credit Union Ltd www.eecu.com.au
First Mortgage Company PTY Ltd www.firstmac.com.au
First Option Credit Union Ltd www.firstoptioncu.com.au
Ford Co-operative Credit Society www.fccs.com.au
Gateway Credit Union Ltd www.gatewaycu.com.au
Goulbourn Murray Credit Union Co-operative Ltd www.gmcu.com.au
Heritage Building Society www.heritageonline.com.au
Homeloans Ltd www.homeloans.com.au
Homeside Lending (Division of National Australia Bank)  
Horizon Credit Union Ltd www.horizon.org.au
HSBC Bank Australia Ltd www.hsbc.com.au
Hume Building Society Ltd www.humebuild.com.au
Hunter United Employee's Credit Union Ltd www.huecu.com.au
Illawarra Mutual Building Society Ltd www.imb.com.au
Indigenous Business Australia www.iba.gov.au
ING Bank (Australia) Ltd www.ingbank.com.au
Intech Credit Union Ltd www.intechcu.com.au
La Trobe Home Loans OF Australia PTY Ltd www.latrobefinancial.com.au
Laboratories Credit Union Ltd www.lcu.com.au
Macquarie Credit Union Ltd www.macquariecu.com.au
Maritime, Mining and Power Credit Union Ltd www.mmpcu.com.au
MECU Ltd www.bankaust.com.au
Members Equity Bank PTY Ltd www.membersequity.com.au
Muslim Community Co-operative (Australia) Ltd www.mcca.com.au
National Australia Bank www.nab.com.au
National Mortgage Market Corporation PTY Ltd www.nmmc.com.au
Newcastle Permanent Building Society www.newcastlepermanent.com.au
NSW Home Loans www.homeloans.com.au
Teachers Credit Union Ltd www.teacherscreditunion.com.au
Police & Nurses Credit Society Ltd www.pncs.com.au
Police Association Credit Co-operative www.policecredit.com.au
Police Credit Union www.policecu.com.au
Police Department Employees Credit Union Ltd www.pcu.com.au
RAMS Home Loans PTY Ltd www.rams.com.au
Regional One Credit Union. www.regionalone.com.au
Reliance Credit Union www.reliance.com.au
RESIMAC www.resimac.com.au
Resources Credit Union Ltd www.resourcescu.com.au
Secure Funding PTY Ltd   www.liberty.com.au
Select Credit Union Ltd www.selectcu.com.au
Shell Employees Credit Union Ltd www.shellcu.com.au
SGE The Service Credit Union Ltd www.sgecu.com.au
South West Credit Union Co-operative Ltd www.swcredit.com.au
St. George Bank Ltd www.stgeorge.com.au
Swan Hill Credit Union Ltd www.swanhillcu.com.au
Suncorp Metway Ltd www.suncorp.com.au
Sunshine Co-operative Housing Society  
Tartan Credit Union www.tartan.com.au
The Rock Building Society Ltd www.therock.com.au
Toyota Finance Australia Ltd www.toyotamoney.com.au
Transcomm Credit Co-operative Ltd www.transcomm.com.au
Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank www.victeach.com.au
Victorian Mortgage Mortgage Management Group www.vicgroup.com.au
Victorian State Home Loans www.vshl.com.au
WAW Credit Union Co-operative Ltd www.wawcu.com.au
Westpac Banking Corporation www.westpac.com.au
WIDE BAY Australia Ltd www.widebayaust.com.au
Woolworths/Safeway Employees' Credit Co-operative